Range Dominica

فريق المشروع

حكومة دومينيكا

الحكومة

كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي، دومينيكا هو ثمرة الشراكة فيما بين رينج ديفيلوبمنتس وحكومة دومينيكا. كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي، دومينيكا سوف يوفر مئات الوظائف وكذلك يوفر منافع مباشرة وغير مباشرة متميزة للجزيرة. إن حكومة دومينيكا تشارك بصورة فعالة في إدارة حساب الضمان للمشروع من أجل ضمان الشفافية وأعلى مستويات الحوكمة.

كمبينسكي

مشغل الفندق

فنادق كمبينسكي هي أعرق مجموعة فنادق فاخرة في أوروبا. المركز الرئيسي لها في جينيف وهي تقوم حاليًا بتشغيل ما يزيد عن 75 فندق 5 نجوم في 31 دولة. تشتمل محفظة أعمالها على فنادق جراند الفاخرة والفنادق الحضرية والمنتجعات الفخمة والسكنات المترفة. كما تشتمل المجموعة على أسماء شهيرة مثل فندق ادلون كمبينسكي في برلين، قصر الإمارات في أبوظبي، فندق تاشنبرجبلايس كمبينسكي في درسدن، أو سيراجان بالاس كمبينسكي في إسطنبول. إضافة إلى ذلك فإن كمبينسكي عضو مؤسس في شبكة فنادق جلوبال هوتيل الاينس (جي اتش ايه) وهي شبكة فعالة حول العالم.

وتقديراً لإستثمارك فى كابريتس ريزورت كمبينسكي، دومينيكا سوف يتم تسجيلك تلقائيًا (لمدة سنتين) فى اعلى مستويات برنامج الولاء الإستكشافى الخاص كمبينسكي (جي اتش ايه).

وتشتمل الامتيازات أيضا على هدايا مجانية للترحيب ونظام الترقية المزدوج عند الوصول إلى الفندق وإمكانية الوصول المبكر والخروج المتأخر وجدولة مواعيد الدخول المفضلة لديك وخصومات رائعة على (المأكولات والمشروبات) وخدمات المغسلة*.

* وفقًا لأحكام البرنامج المتوافرة على الموقع الإلكتروني www.gha.com/About-GHA-Discovery

بنك دومينيكا الوطني

حساب الضمان

تشارك حكومة دومينيكا بصورة فعالة في إدارة حساب الضمان للمشروع لضمان الشفافية وأعلى درجات الحوكمة.

اركاديا

مهندسو التصميم المعماري

اركاديا للتصميم هي شركة تصميم معماري متخصصة في تصميم المنتجعات الفاخرة المتميزة. هذه الشركة لها أعمال عديدة في شتى أنحاء العالم في مراحل مختلفة لدورة المشروع ابتداءًا من مفهوم المخطط الرئيسي وحتى التصاميم التفصيلية لفنادق المنتجعات وملاعب الغولف والمراكز الترفيهية المتميزة ومراكز خدمات السبا والمجمعات السكنية.

تأسست شركة اركاديا في أسبانيا سنة 1994 بواسطة سيمون هالستيد من أجل تلبية مشروع تصميم كبير لمنتجع ضخم. من بين المشاريع التي قامت بها شركة اركاديا: بارك حياة جوا، شانجريلا فوكيت ومنتجع حياة ريجنسي شرم الشيخ.

سايت كونسبتس انترناشيونال

مهندسو المناظر الطبيعية

تأسست شركة سايت كونسبتس انترناشيونال سنة 1993 كشركة تصميم مناظر طبيعية متكاملة ومتخصصة في فنادق ومنتجعات متخصصة وبمعايير تخطيط خاصة حول العالم. إن جوهر تصاميم شركة سايت كونسبتس انترناشونال سواء كانت هذه التصاميم عصرية أو تقليدية فإنها تجسد التصميم المحوري للمشروع بصورة مباشرة انطلاقًا من روح هذا المكان الذي سيتم إنشاء المشروع عليه. لقد قامت شركة سايت كونسبتس انترناشيونال بالعمل مع مشغلي فنادق على أعلى مستوى عالميًا من بينها مجموعة كمبينسكي، حياة انترناشيونال، ريتز-كارلتون وماريوت.

ريد سميث

المستشار القانوني

إن شركة ريد سميث القانونية الدولية هى المستشار القانونى لرينج ديفيلوبمنتس والتى تقوم بالمساعدة فى إعداد البرنامج الإستثماري.

تقوم شركة ريد سميث بتمثيل العديد من الشركات الرائدة حول العالم في الادعاءات القانونية والنزاعات التي تحتل مكانة كبيرة والمعاملات الدولية والاستراتيجية والأمور المتعلقة بالقواعد التشريعية حيث يتواجد لديها أكثر من 20 مكتبًا حول العالم. تقوم ريد سميث بتقديم الإستشارات لعدد 13 بنك من اكبر 15 بنك تجاري وبنوك الإدخارات حول العالم وعدد 8 شركات من أكبر 15 شركة بترول ونفط حول العالم وأكبر 3 شركات في توزيع الأدوية والجملة في العالم.

عمل ريد سميث معروف بصورة كبيرة بواسطة مراقبي الصناعة. حصلت شركة ريد سميث مؤخرًا على لقب "المحامي الأمريكي" ولقب "أفضل قسم إدعاء في السنة". كما حصل مكتب ريد سميث في هونج كونج كمستشار آسيوي على لقب "أفضل شركة في العام" ضمن مجموعتين وهما المعاملات المالية ومعاملات الحيازة والدمج. كما برزت الشركة كواحدة من أكبر شركات المحاماة المعروفة بإستراتيجيتها بالحرص على إرضاء العميل.

ايدلمان

مستشار العلاقات العامة

ايدلمان هو أكبر شركة استشارات علاقات عامة حيث يعمل بها ما يزيد عن 5000 موظف في 65 مدينة حول العالم وكذلك الشركات التابعة لها فيما يزيد عن 35 مدينة. وهي شركة يقوم بتشغيلها وامتلاكها إحدى العائلات المعروفة بتحملها للمسؤولية والرقي الأخلاقي. من بين عملائها شركة يونيليفر، ستاربكس، ميكروسوفت، سامسونج. الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة هو ريتشارد ايدلمان، وهو من كبار الشخصيات المعروفة في هذه الصناعة وغالبًا ما يتم التصويت عليها كأفضل الأماكن للعمل بها.

COPYRIGHT © RANGE DOMINICA 2018 | إن مشروع “كابريتس ريزورت كيمبنسكي دومينيكا” هو مشروع يتم تطويره وتسويقه وبيعه بواسطة رينج كابيتال بارتنرز (دومينيكا) ليمتد، وهي شركة مستقلة عن مجموعة كيمبنسكي ويتم استخدام اسم (كيمبنسكي) بواسطة المطور بموجب ترخيص من فنادق كيمبنسكي هوتيلز اس ايه. يقتصر دور مجموعة كيمبنسكي على إدارة الفندق.

Range Dominica

Project Team

Government of Dominica

Government

Cabrits Resort Kempinski, Dominica is a partnership between Range Developments and The Government of Dominica. Cabrits Resort Kempinski, Dominica will create hundreds of jobs as well as ensure significant direct and indirect benefits for the island. The Government of Dominica is actively involved in managing the project’s escrow account to ensure transparency and the highest level of governance.

Kempinski

Hotel Operator

Kempinski Hotels is Europe's oldest luxury hotel group. Based in Geneva, it now operates more than 75 5-star hotels in 31 countries. The portfolio includes historic grand hotels, superb city hotels, outstanding resorts and superior residences. Known for famous names, such as the Hotel Adlon Kempinski in Berlin, the Emirates Palace in Abu Dhabi, the Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski in Dresden, or the Çiragan Palace Kempinski in Istanbul, Kempinski is also a founder member of the hotel network Global Hotel Alliance (GHA), which is active worldwide.

To recognize your investment in Cabrits Resort Kempinski, Dominica you will automatically be enrolled (for a two-year period) in the highest tier of Kempinski loyalty program, GHA Discovery.

Privileges include welcome amenities, double upgrade at check-in, early check-in and late check-out, personalized check-in with recognized preferences, and discounted rates on F&B and laundry services*.

*subject to program rules as found at www.gha.com/About-GHA-Discovery

National Bank of Dominica

Escrow Account

The National Bank of Dominica Ltd (NBD) is the largest Commercial Bank on the island, offering a full range of financial services. It takes an active role in the community sponsoring and supporting persons, organizations and institutions.

The Government of Dominica is actively involved in managing the project’s escrow account to ensure transparency and the highest level of governance. 

Arcadia

Design Architect

Arcadia Design specializes in the design and theming of luxury destination resorts. It has worked around the world at various stages of a project’s lifecycle, from the inception of the master plan to detailed design of resort hotels, golf clubhouses, village style entertainment centers, spas and luxury residential complexes.

Arcadia was established in Spain in 1994 by Simeon Halstead to fulfill a major design commission for a large destination resort. Arcadia’s projects include Park Hyatt Goa, Shangri-La Phuket and Hyatt Regency Sharm El Shiekh.

Site Concept International

Landscape Architect

Site Concepts International, founded in 1993, is a full service landscape design studio specializing in site specific resort hotels and larger scale resort master planning across the globe. The essence of SCI’s design, whether modern or more traditional, is to derive a project’s design vocabulary directly from the local spirit of place in which the project is situated.

Site Concepts International has worked with many of the world’s top level hotel operators, including Kempinski, Hyatt International, Ritz-Carlton and Marriott.

Reed Smith

Legal Advisor

International law firm Reed Smith is Range Developments’ legal advisor, assisting with the preparation of the investment program.

The firm represents many of the world's leading companies in complex litigations, high-stakes disputes, cross-border & strategic transactions and crucial regulatory matters with more than 20 different offices across the globe. Reed Smith counsels 13 of the world's 15 largest commercial and savings banks; eight of the world's 15 largest oil and gas companies; and the world's three largest pharmaceutical distribution and wholesale companies.

Reed Smith's work has been widely recognized by industry observers. "The American Lawyer" recently named Reed Smith as the "Litigation Department of the Year" in the product liability category. The Asian-Counsel named Reed Smith's Hong Kong office "Firm of the Year" in two categories, Commercial Transactions and M&A. The company has also been recognised as one of the few large law firms with a strategic focus on client satisfaction.

Edelman

Public Relations Advisor

Edelman is the world's largest public relations firm, with more than 5,000 employees in 65 cities around the world, as well as affiliates in more than 35 cities. A family-run and owned business, it sets great store on its ethical and moral responsibilities. Clients include Unilever, Starbucks, Microsoft, and Samsung. The company’s chief executive officer, Richard Edelman, is widely considered the most influential figure in the industry, while it is often voted one of the best places to work.

COPYRIGHT © RANGE DOMINICA 2017 | The “Cabrits Resort Kempinski Dominica” is developed, marketed and sold by Range Capital Partners (Dominica) Limited, a company independent from the Kempinski group, and the “Kempinski” name is used by the developer under a license from Kempinski Hotels SA. The role of the Kempinski group is limited to the management of the hotel. The issue of this Project Overview shall not be deemed to be any form of commitment to proceed with any transaction. In particular, but without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing, no representation or warranty is given by the developer and the hotel operator as to the achievement or reasonableness of any projections, estimates, prospects or returns contained in or which can be inferred from this Project Overview.